The Community Calendar

Mudeford RNLI Lifeboat Guild


Get in touch

Phone: +441202011273 adele.orr.63@gmail.com Website: rnli.org/find-my-nearest/community-fundraising-groups/mudeford-fundraising-branch

Address

Mudeford,
CHRISTCHURCH,
BH23 4AB


Friday 24 March

Saturday 1 April

Friday 28 April

Sunday 14 May

Thursday 18 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Friday 14 July

Sunday 23 July

Wednesday 20 September

Friday 27 October

Saturday 2 December

Wednesday 6 December

Thursday 14 December